Music database


Broken Strings

James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado

Broken Strings


Performers James Morrison (vocals)
Nelly Furtado (vocals)

Composers James Morrison Fraser T. Smith Nina Woodford

Date of recording at about 2008


Songs For You, Truths For Me

James Morrison, Nelly Furtado

Songs For You, Truths For Me

Record Label Polydor / 178 375-5

Year of production 2008

1. The only night   
2. Save yourself   
6. Nothing ever hurt like you   
7. Once when I was little   
8. Precisous love   
9. If you don't wanna love me   
10. Fix the world up for you   
11. Dream on Hayley   
12. Love is hard