Music database


I Will Make It Up To You

Patric Heller feat. Lina Kuduzovic

I Will Make It Up To You


Performers Patric Heller (piano, vocals)
Lina Kuduzovic (vocals)
Marvin Trummer (piano)
Alex Hutchings (guitar)
Lothar Kosse (guitar)
Klaus Bittner (guitar)
Marc Ebermann (bass)
Stefan Baumann (percussion, programming)
Christoph Siegenthaler (piano)
Matthias Heimlicher (piano)
Odyssey Orchestra

Composers Patric Heller

Date of recording at about 2016


Back On Track

Patric Heller, Donsel Mitchell, Davy Spillane, Lina Kuduzovic, Romy Wave

Back On Track

Record Label Deepdive Records / deep043

Year of production 2016

1. I Did Not Achieve   
2. Back On Track   
3. My Love Is True   
5. Blow My Mind   
6. Naughty   
7. No Greater Love   
9. Won't Let You Go   
10. Good Friend   
11. Back Home Melancholy   
12. Thank You