Music database


Eolian Minstrel

Andreas Vollenweider

Eolian Minstrel

Record Label Colomba / CD 893-01

Year of production 1993

1. Song of Isolde
2. Across the iron river (the return)
3. Reason enough (all the king's men)
4. Eolian Minstrel
5. Jaden maiden
6. The secret shrine of Icarus
8. The years in the forest
9. Desert of rain
10. Private fires
11. The five sisters
12. Painter's waltz
13. Leaves of the great tree
14. Lake of time