Leaving Tomorrow

Bastian Baker

Leaving Tomorrow


Interpreten Bastian Baker (percussion, men voice, vocals, guitar)
Fergus Gerrand (percussion, drums)
Ken Stringfellow (keyboard, guitar)
Murray Gould (guitars)
Simon Jaccard (keyboard)
David Levy (bass)
Mark Stanway (keyboard)
Marie Traube (violin)
Timothée Botbol (Violoncello)
Esmee Luke (background voice)

Urheber Bastian Baker Thomas Fessler

Aufnahmedatum ca. 2014
1. Januar 2014 - 31. Dezember 2014


Too Old To Die Young - Upgraded Edition

Bastian Baker, Rootwords

Too Old To Die Young - Upgraded Edition

Label Phonag Records / 0081718PHO

Produktionsjahr 2014

1. 79 Clinton Street   
3. You're The One   
4. Follow The Wind   
5. Bewitched   
6. One Last Time   
7. Dirty Thirty   
8. Kids Off The Streets   
9. Never In Your Town   
10. Prime   
11. Earrings On A Table   
12. Song For E.V.   
13. Give Me Your Heart   
14. One Last Time (Live Acoustic Version)   
15. I Won't Cry   
16. Come Home