Our concert agenda with some 913 concerts and 31 festivals to choose from. Take your pick!

Friday, 5 September
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Pentagram (USA)
Einzige CH-Show!
Friday, 12 September
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 The Young Gods (CH)
Thursday, 25 September
L'appartenenza Europa Tour 2014 www
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
20:30 Pippo Pollina & Palermo Acoustic Trio
Friday, 26 September
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
20:00 Beatsteaks
Saturday, 4 October
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Albert Hammond (UK)
Friday, 10 October
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Luka Bloom (IRL)
Wednesday, 15 October
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
20:30 Revolverheld
Saturday, 18 October
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
22:30 Kadebostany
Friday, 24 October
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
22:30 The Aggrolites (USA)
+Support
Friday, 31 October
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Baby Jail (CH)
Saturday, 1 November
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Aynsley Lister (UK)
Friday, 7 November
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Trauffer (CH)
Saturday, 22 November
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Crazy Diamond (CH)
Wednesday, 3 December
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
20:30 Boy & Bear (AUS)
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Polo Hofer & Die Band (CH)

Results 1 - 15 of 15    
All information subject to change!