Our concert agenda with some 660 concerts and 93 festivals to choose from. Take your pick!

Tomorrow Friday, 25 April
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
20:00 The Gardener & The Tree
Plattentaufe "Revolution"
Wednesday, 30 April
Black & White Tour 2014 www
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Marc Sway (CH)
Friday, 2 May
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
22:00 Famara (CH)
Friday, 9 May
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Eluveitie (CH)
Support: Excelsis (CH)
Saturday, 10 May
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 The Sweet (UK)
Friday, 30 May
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Iyeoka (USA)
Thursday, 5 June
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Shantel & Bucovina Club Orkestar (D)
The Kiez is alright Tour 2014
Friday, 6 June
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Motorama (RUS)
Saturday, 7 June
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Bubble Beatz (CH)
"All You Can Beat " Tour 2014
Friday, 5 September
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Pentagram (USA)
Einzige CH-Show!
Thursday, 25 September
L'appartenenza Europa Tour 2014 www
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
20:30 Pippo Pollina & Palermo Acoustic Trio
Saturday, 4 October
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Albert Hammond (UK)
Friday, 7 November
Kammgarn Kulturzentrum Geo www Schaffhausen
21:00 Trauffer (CH)

Results 1 - 13 of 13    
All information subject to change!