Our concert agenda with some 586 concerts and 93 festivals to choose from. Take your pick!

Thursday, 24 April
Kulturm Geo www Solothurn
20:15 The Fridge - Draw The Plot
Loungekonzert
Acoustic Nights 2014 www
Altes Spital Solothurn Geo www Solothurn
20:30 The Sweet Remains (USA) & Pink Pedrazzi
Friday, 25 April
Öpfelboum u Palme Tour 2014 www
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
20:00 Ritschi (CH)
Saturday, 26 April
Kulturm Geo www Solothurn
20:15 Gus MacGregor
A Different Dream
Tuesday, 29 April
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
20:00 Dandy John (CH)
Friday, 2 May
Black & White Tour 2014 www
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
20:30 Marc Sway (CH)
Radio 32 Concert Night
Friday, 9 May
Bringing It All Back Home www
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
21:00 Philipp Fankhauser (CH)
Saturday, 10 May
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
21:00 Remady & Manu-L (live)
23:30 Glanton Gang (CH)
Hey World Tour 2014 www
Kulturm Geo www Solothurn
20:15 Caroline Chevin
Friday, 16 May
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
22:00 Restorations (USA)
Support: The Smith Street Band & Astpai
Wednesday, 21 May
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
20:00 Bliss (CH)
Thursday, 22 May
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
20:00 Fiddler's Green
Support: Tortilla Flat & Bagpipers
Acoustic Nights 2014 www
Altes Spital Solothurn Geo www Solothurn
20:30 Tildon Krautz (USA / F) & The Turpentine Treacle Traveling Medicine Show
Friday, 23 May
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
22:45 Red City Radio (USA)
Support: Perdition
Saturday, 24 May
Kulturm Geo www Solothurn
20:15 EPD - Elderly People Dancing "Masterjam & The Funksoulbrothers"
Saturday, 7 June
Kulturm Geo www Solothurn
20:15 Tinu Heiniger
Thursday, 23 October
Kofmehl Geo www Solothurn
20:00 Florian Ast
Heimspiel - alle Hits unplugged, vor bestuhlten Rängen

Results 1 - 18 of 18    
All information subject to change!